Committee & Management

Committee & Management



Bruno Battistella

Vice President
Graeme Hand

David Lang

Vice Captain
John Thomas

Committee Member
Craig Coleman

Committee Member
Kym Linke

Committee Member
Craig Martin

Committee Member
Nicolle Rantanen

Committee Member
Belinda Singleton



Committee Member
Kristine Tapp




General Manager
Barry Linke

Course Superintendent
Rowan Daymond

Warren Mercer
Head Professional


Assistant General Manager
Robert Vincekovic

Food & Beverage Manager
Dani Caruso

Head Chef
David Clay


Emma Twartz

Golf Operations Manager
Erin Burgess

Events Manager
Terrisa Na

Marketing Manager
Elle Eckermann

Office & Finance Assistant
Kirsty Eyles

Charlotte Godlevsky
Trainee Office Administrator


The Grange Golf Club
Dark night sky
Photos of our great clubs great features